Contact

Have questions? We have answers.

Oregon Museum of Science and Industry
1945 SE Water Ave. Portland, OR 97214-3354
Main Phone: (503) 797-4000



OMSI is more than a museum! We are a dedicated team of professionals that are excited to connect with you. Not sure who to contact? Email Concierge at Info@OMSI.edu and they will direct your inquiry to the appropriate department.

Development + Fundraising

Thank you for being a member of our community and supporting accessible science education. The OMSI Development team is here to help, please contact us with questions.

Patricia Brooke
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
(503) 797-4573 | PBrooke@OMSI.edu

Jacqueline Brooks
Corporate Officer
(503 )797-4568 | JBrooks@OMSI.edu

Love Centerwall
Vice President of Development
(503) 797-4616 | LCenterwall@OMSI.edu

Miguel Cobian
Director of Development
(503) 797-4522 | MCobian@OMSI.edu

Courtney Cooper
Major Gifts Officer
(503) 797-4508 | CCooper@OMSI.edu

Zechariah Dirdak
Annual Fund Coordinator
(503) 797-4533 | ZDirdak@OMSI.edu

Ashley Jamison
Institutional Giving Officer
(503) 797-4595 | AJamison@OMSI.edu

Natasha Mayestha
Stewardship and Events Manager
(503) 797-4536 | NMayestha@OMSI.edu

Laura McCourt
Administrative Assistant
(503) 797-4501 | LMcCourt@OMSI.edu

Vanessa Roman
Individual Giving Officer
(503) 797-4519 | VRoman@OMSI.edu

Sam Ziff
Development Operations Manager
(503) 797-4540 | SZiff@OMSI.edu

School + Community Programs

Looking to build an unforgettable experience for your students, teachers, and families? Contact our Engagement team to discuss the wide range of inspiring school and community programs we can offer across the region.

Program Registration
(503) 797-4661 | Register@OMSI.edu

Teen Tech Center
TTC@OMSI.edu

Science Squad + Teen Programs
Teens@OMSI.edu

Ashley Lorentzen
Classes + Traveling Programs
(503) 797-4621 | ALorentzen@OMSI.edu

Anne Armstrong
Coastal Discovery Center
(541) 819-0030 | CoastalDiscoveryCenter@OMSI.edu

Janet O’Hara
Hancock Field Station
(541) 819-3233 | HancockFieldStation@OMSI.edu

Guest Services

Need more information about admission prices, memberships, or lost + found? Someone from our Guest Services team can help you find the answer.

OMSI Customer Service
(503) 797-4000 | Info@OMSI.edu

Creative Services + Exhibit Rentals

Hoping to rent an exciting science exhibition for your museum or create a new experience from scratch? Our in-house team of design, experience, and fabrication experts are ready to collaborate with you!

Catherine Diaz
Business Development Manager, Exhibits
(503) 797-4628 | CDiaz@OMSI.edu

Media Relations

We shine our spotlight on learning, community, and exciting things happening at OMSI. For media inquiries, please contact our PR team.

Heather Wadia
Senior Director of Brand Marketing
(503) 797-4517 | Press@OMSI.edu

Private Events

Planning something special? We have the unique space, tools, and team to make your next private event one for the history books.

Kathleen Jacobs
Event Sales Manager
(503) 797-4671 | EventSales@OMSI.edu

Public Events

Contact us with questions regarding public events such as OMSI After Dark and Science Pubs. Follow the link below to see our current calendar of events.

Melony Beaird
Events Manager
(503) 797-4529 | Events@OMSI.edu

Volunteers

Interested in joining OMSI’s dedicated team of volunteers? Looking for a corporate or group volunteer opportunity? Visit the volunteer webpage or contact our Volunteer Engagement team with questions.

Volunteer Engagement Department
(503) 797-4513 | Volunteer@OMSI.edu

Future OMSI District

The OMSI District will be a one-of-a-kind neighborhood and inclusive community destination with innovation, culture and science learning at its heart. Curious to learn more? Visit our webpage or contact us directly.

Preston Greene
Vice President of Real Estate
(503) 797-4528 | PGreene@OMSI.edu

Carol Gossett
Property Development Specialist
(503) 797-4585 | CGossett@OMSI.edu

Research + Evaluation

Our nationally recognized research and evaluation team is here to help you get the answers you need. We work to ensure research and evaluation methods and findings are ethical, accurate, useful, and culturally responsive.

Marcie Benne
Director of Engagement Research and Advancement
(503) 797-4612 | MBenne@OMSI.edu

Raul Preciado Mendez
Community Learning and Research Manager
(503) 797-4566 | RPreciadoMendez@OMSI.edu

Scott Randol
Participatory Research and Evaluation Manager
(503) 797-4547 | SRandol@OMSI.edu

Human Resources

Have questions about a job recruitment or application? Our HR team is here for you. Browse our current job openings below.

Human Resources Department
Employment@OMSI.edu

Facilities + Safety

OMSI is committed to providing a safe and clean environment for all. Let us know how we can help make your day even better.

Grant Vondrachek
Safety, Health, and Security Manager
(503) 797-4625 | GVondrachek@OMSI.edu

Finance

Have questions about billing, invoices, or the latest in data systems? Our Finance team is here to help!

Finance Department
Accounting@OMSI.edu